100 Questions No One Ever Asks

Is this even a thing people do anymore? haha

Anyway, today I’ll answer to 100 questions that no one ever asks (apparently)! wohoo
Let’s get right into it.

  1. Do you sleep with your closed doors open or closed?
    Closed. Ok, I do sometimes forget and leave them open, but quite rarely.
  2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?
    I do, but they’re usually samples, not bottles.
  3. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
    Out.
  4. Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
    No, I haven’t.
  5. Do you like to use post-it notes?
    I use them from time to time, but I wouldn’t say I like to use them. Nothing personal, post-it notes!
  6. Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
    Sometimes,yes, when I forget about them. But, generally, I use them.
  7. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?
    A big bear, definitely.
  8. Do you have freckles?
    I do!
  9. Do you always smile for pictures?
    No, not always.
  10. What is your biggest pet peeve?
    I actually don’t think I have one. I don’t really get bothered by things.
  11. Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
    Yeah!
  12. Have you ever peed in the woods?
    I feel like I have, when I was little.
  13. Have you ever pooped in the woods?
    Nope.
  14. Do you ever dance when there’s no music playing?
    All the time!
  15. Do you chew on your pens and pencils?
    No, never.
  16. How many people have you slept with this week?
    0.
  17. What size is your bed?
    Single bed size.
  18. What is your song of the week?
    Of the week, hmm… Liar – Pygmalion. But that’s been my favourite since 2016, so I guess it isn’t a weekly favourite.
  19. Is it ok for guys to wear pink?
    Of course. Why wouldn’t it be?
  20. Do you still watch cartoons?
    I rarely watch television, but when I do, yeah, it’s cartoons. haha
  21. What is your least favourite movie?
    I don’t think I have one. And even if I did have one, I don’t think I’d remember the name of it.
  22. Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
    I have no idea! Maybe in a forest, somewhere.
  23. What do you drink with dinner?
    Water. I know, BORING!
  24. What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
    Usually, nothing.
  25. What is your favourite food?
    SALMON! Mhmm.
  26. What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
    Hmm…I don’t know. There’s many. I might make a list one day!
  27. Last person you kissed/kissed you?
    My dog, even though he’s not a person.
  28. Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
    No.
  29. Would you ever strip or post nude in a magazine?
    No.
  30. What was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
    Whoa. I don’t think I ever wrote a letter on paper, actually. Oh wait, no. I did, about 2 years ago, to my best friend, for her birthday.
  31. Can you change the oil on a car?
    No, I can’t. Yet.
  32. Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
    I don’t drive! πŸ˜€
  33. Ever ran out of gas?
    Yes, on my imaginary car, all the time.
  34. What’s your favourite kind of sandwich?
    Any, I don’t have a favourite.
  35. Best thing to eat for breakfast?
    Cereal, I guess. Β (this blog post is so boring, I’m so sorry haha)
  36. What is your usual bed time?
    11 pm.
  37. Are you lazy?
    Yeah, extremely lazy. It’s pretty bad. I’m working on it.
  38. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?
    We don’t celebrate Halloween in my country (sadly).
  39. What is your chinese astrological sign?
    Lemme check… Snake!
  40. How many languages can you speak?
    2.
  41. Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
    No, I don’t.
  42. Which are better: Legos or Lincoln Logs?
    Legos.
  43. Are you stubborn?
    I don’t know. It’s not me who you should ask.
  44. Who is better: Leno or Letterman?
    IΒ know neither of them.
  45. Ever watch soap operas?
    I haven’t seen any, yet.
  46. Are you afraid of heights?
    I don’t think so, no.
  47. Do you sing in the car?
    I’ll definitely sing in my car, when I’ll have one.
  48. Do you sing in the shower?
    Yes.
  49. Do you dance in the car?
    That I don’t know yet. I probably will, though.
  50. Ever used a gun?
    Yes, but not a real gun.
  51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
    Never happened.
  52. Do you think musicals are cheesy?
    Yeah, but that’s what makes them funny.
  53. Is Christmas stressful?
    No! It’s fun!
  54. Ever eat a pierogi?
    No.
  55. Favourite type of fruit pie?
    Sour cherry!
  56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
    Flight attendant. And hacker. Yeah. haha
  57. Do you believe in ghosts?
    Yes.
  58. Ever have a deja-vu feeling?
    Quite often, actually.
  59. Do you take vitamin daily?
    No.
  60. Do you wear slippers?
    Yeah!
  61. Do you wear a bath robe?
    Yes.
  62. What do you wear to bed?
    PJs.
  63. What was your first concert?
    I haven’t been to one yet.
  64. Walmart, Target or Kmart?
    I don’t know, I don’t have them in my country.
  65. Nike or Adidas?
    Both.
  66. Cheetos or fritos?
    Neither of them.
  67. Peanuts or sunflower seeds?
    Sunflower seeds.
  68. Ever hear of the group “Tres bien”?
    No.
  69. Ever take dance lessons?
    No.
  70. Is there a profession you picture your spouse doing?
    Not really.
  71. Ever won a spelling bee?
    Never.
  72. Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
    Yes.
  73. Own any record albums?
    No.
  74. Own a record player?
    No.
  75. Do you regularly burn incense?
    Not regularly, sometimes.
  76. Ever been in love?
    No.
  77. Who would you like to see in a concert?
    I’m not really the concert type. So no one.
  78. What was the last concert you saw?
    Never been to one.
  79. Can you curl your tongue?
    Yes. Can it be considered a talent? (jokes)
  80. Hot tea or cold tea?
    Hot tea.
  81. Tea or coffee?
    Teeeeea.
  82. Sugar cookies or snickerdoodles?
    Sugar cookies.
  83. Can you swim well?
    Not really.
  84. Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?
    Yes.
  85. Are you patient?
    I see myself as a pretty patient person, yes.
  86. DJ or band at aΒ wedding?
    I have no idea, it depends on the couple’s preferences.
  87. Ever won a contest?
    I think so, yeah.
  88. Have you ever had plastic surgery?
    Nope.
  89. Which are better: black or green olives?
    Personally, I like the green ones.
  90. Can you knit or crochet?
    No.
  91. Best room for a fireplace?
    Living room.
  92. Do you want to get married?
    One day.
  93. If married, how long have you been married?
    I am not married.
  94. Do you have kids?
    I am a kid.
    hehe
  95. Do you want kids?
    I have myself, thanks though.
  96. Who was you high school crush?
    Didn’t have one. Β  Β (booooring, I warned you)
  97. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
    No.
  98. What is your favourite colour?
    At the moment, red.
  99. Do you miss anyone right now?
    I don’t.
  100. Β (This question was about tagging someone to do this next, but I have no one to tag, so if you see this, FIRST OF ALL THANK YOU AND HOW DID YOU MANAGE TO DO IT??, and I tag YOUΒ to answer to these questions next.)

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Came here from Quora. It is sweet to see someone else’s writing bubble! I hope you won’t mind looking at mine: http://www.missreynaramirez.blogspot.com
    It gets little attention and I’ll bet you know how frustrating that is:P

    I’ll keep visiting. Please leave feedback on my blog, I’ll appreciate it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

