Wishes

Since this blog is like an online diary to me, I decided to write something that I often write in journals.
A list!

Obviously, not any type of list. (Don’t worry, I won’t write a shopping list!)

A list of things I’d like to achieve or do in life.
Sounds very deep, I know.

We all have things we wish for, “life goals” and such.

So here I am, writing mine.
  • Decorate my house (When I have one, I promise there will be a lot of home decor blog posts) 🙂
  • Have road trips
  • VLOG (this has been on my mind for a while, and I really hope I’ll do it one day)
  • Have picnics
  • Do random acts of kindness
  • Read more books
  • Never stop writing on this blog
  • Visit more places
  • Have photo shoots
  • Have fun days out with friends
  • Go on an open field and just enjoy nature
  • Lay on the ground somewhere (who knows, maybe on that open field)
  • Stare at the sky during the night
  • Go on a plane

(ok, an extra one would be to vlog almost every thing written on the list, haha)

I’ll come back to this list from time to time, to add more things or check some off it.

That’s about it.
Have a really pixelated picture of a cute dog!

img_0658

Leave a Reply

