Childhood games

Alright, I’m still a child, but there are some games that I used to play a LOT when I was little.
Videogames to be more specific.

So today I’ll share with you some of them! (There’s a lot, so I might make a part 2)

  1. Tux Racer

     

  2. Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee

     

  3. Feeding Frenzy

     

  4. Bloodrayne

     

  5. Worms

     

  6. Diablo

     

  7. Zoo Tycoon

     

  8. Chicken Invaders 2

     

  9. Neighbours From HellΒ 

     

  10. GTA Vice City

MEMORIES! I remember playing and loving these games so much! πŸ™‚

What about you? What are the games that you used to play in your childhood?

Leave a Reply

