Childhood games pt.2

Oh, memories!

These videogames were a huge part of my life when I was younger, so they have a pretty big sentimental value.

I remember playing and replaying them over and over… haha.

So, today, I decided to continue the list of games that I used to play in my childhood!

Let’s start!

  1. Tomb Raider Legendtr7_ghana
    This game… LOVE IT! I replayed it many times. It was my favourite back then, along with Tomb Raider Anniversary and Underworld. Although, I’ve always felt scared when playing these two, because, for some reason, fighting animals and monsters was way more scary for me than fighting people.
  2. Microvoltsmicrovolts_2-jpg
    Alright! Fast forward to 2014 and we have this game! I was OBSESSED. At the time I started playing a lot of online games, and it didn’t take long to become addicted this one (I was playing it for 8 hours a day. Pretty bad, I know).
    Microvolts is the reason I discovered the next game on the list, which was also one of my favourites at that time:
  3. Brawl BustersBB-profile-fp16
    As I said, another one of my favourites. I don’t really know why, but I liked it a LOT. πŸ™‚
    Next up, we have:
  4. Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sandspopfs_03
    Can’t remember much about this game. But I remember playing it and struggling with the controls, haha.
  5. Asterix & Obelix XXLiasterix-obelix-xxl-2-mission-ouifixi-20061003113036347-1694275
    As you can tell, I loved adventure games. Well, nothing changed, I still do! πŸ˜€

These are all the videogames that I can remember, for now.
I had such a fun time going back to childhood for a little bit and remembering all of them!

What games did you play in your childhood? I’d really like to know! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

