Paintings

As you may know, one of my hobbies is drawing.
And if you didn't know, well, now you do! :D

So in today’s post, I decided to share with you some of my paintings!

Some of them are inspired by photos or other paintings, and some are original. Thought I’d let you know! 😀

DSC00387
This one is inspired by one of Bob Ross’ paintings. I don’t know the name of it, as I came across it on Pinterest a long time ago. I liked the landscape, so I decided to paint one myself!
DSC00384
This one’s a recent one! Inspired by Liar’s Spirewards Album Cover. I just love that picture!
DSC00383
An original one! I love painting planets! (I’m actually working on a new planets-themed painting right now! Coming soon!)
DSC00391
An avocado, also inspired by something I’ve seen on Pinterest! Some of the people that I showed it to thought it was a pear. Like whut??
DSC00382
Last one for today! Inspired by a photo that I liked (also found on Pinterest; that site is an amazing inspiration source!).

That’s it! Hope you like them! 🙂
What are some of your hobbies? Let me know!

 

 

Leave a Reply

