March favourites

March has ended. (already?!) 
That means it is now time to share with you my monthly favourites!

Here we go!

Books! (Actually, we only have one for this month)
Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse. Good read, give it a go! 😀
The story is about the journey of self-discovery of the protagonist: a man named Siddhartha.
52036

 

Beauty!
Only one item, again.
The green tea konjac sponge! (the link takes you to the one that I have, but you can find it on Amazon too!)
It’s a small, round sponge for the face that cleanses and exfoliates the skin.
I use it once a day, before going to sleep. You can use it as it is or combined with your facial cleanser.
konjac-sponge-green-tea-konjac-sponge-01-karmameju_4.jpgFilms!
Becoming Jane– a movie that depicts the early life of the English author Jane Austen and her romance with a young Irishman. (Oh, also, 2017 will mark the 200th anniversary of Jane Austen’s death – the more you know!)
I loved the film. It’s simple, yet intriguing.
3acd2d09987c375f23810226b42d3700.jpg

Last but not least (I really hope I’m not missing something, haha) – Music!
FKA twigs – How’s That
Gallant x Tablo x Eric Nam – Cave Me In
James Blake – Love me in whatever way
RM, Wale – Change (This one is my absolute favourite!)

Oh, and an extra thing, hehe. My “Art gallery in space” painting. Yeah, it’s one of my favourites. What can I say? I just really like how it turned out, haha. DSC00404

But yeah, these are all the things I’ve loved throughout the month of March!
What are some of your March favourites? Let me know! 😀

Leave a Reply

