Illustrations and stuff

Wow. Very attractive title! (Joking)

Today I’m going to share with you some illustrations and highlights from a school related project that I did in 2016!

So yeah, without further ado, here they are!

image10
This is an illustration that I made for the arts section of the project!
image6
These are some doodles that I made for the sports section of the project! Karate cats!
image5
These are for the music section! 
image8
And this is a book cover! I couldn’t help myself but put a smiley face on there. hehe
image9
oh hey how ya doin’?

Anyway, that’s it!
Hope you have a lovely day! 😀

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. You’re so talented! Nina cats were my favorite haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

