An alpaca

Hi! Today's post is a short one! :)

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I blame it on finals!
However, I’m almost done, as next week is the last one with finals for me. I can’t wait to finish them. Who wouldn’t, though?

Anyway, every Friday is my ‘do-nothing-after-school day’, haha. On Fridays I usually spend my time online (after school), listening to music, catching up on YouTube videos (if I have to) and maybe draw or design some random things.

That’s what I did today. About 10 minutes ago, actually. I drew an alpaca.
And this is what this post’s about! The alpaca.

So yeah, here it is!

alpaca.jpg

I feel like we should give it a funny name.

Give me some funny name suggestions!

Anyway, that’s it for today. What do you think of the doodle? 😀

Leave a Reply

