Random snaps

Going through my "Photos" folder, I found some snaps that I'd like to share with you! 😊

Here they are!

6
I love taking pictures of the sky. I think you have noticed that by now.Β πŸ˜„
3.JPG
I find this one weirdly satisfying because of the symmetry. (I didn’t even plan for it to look like this. In fact, I snapped this photo in a hurry! haha)

7

19
Another symmetric one. πŸ‘Œ

30

28
See that leg? That’s me! Casually blending in. haha

That’s it!Β Let me know what you think of these “random snaps”!
I hope you have a lovely day! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

