Doodles

Summer break is here (for me at least) and I'm already bored.

I get bored really quickly and because of that I’m always searching for things to do. Every summer I search on Google for “Things to do in summer” and come across long lists of fun activities to do with friends or alone. But somehow, I never manage to follow them. I read them and think “Woah, that sounds like fun! I’ll try it!” and never actually try it. I don’t really know why, haha.

But this summer I’ll try my best to spend as much as my free time as possible doing fun things.
I have to admit though, most of my days (especially free days) consist of me staying in bed all day and wasting time on my laptop. And that’s not good.

So, today I decided to doodle something. Anything that came to mind.

And this is what I ended up with.

random
OMG is that a bee on my head!?”
second
This is a weird bunny walking through a park on a sunny day.
luna
And this is Luna, my kitten!

That’s it! These are the random doodles that I made today!

Let me know what you think of them and which one is your favourite!
Mine is the last one! πŸ˜€

I’m going to go search for more activities to do in summer now! haha

I hope you’re having a great day so far!

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. i like the color palette you used! they’re all really nice, soft colors

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ah these are all so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

