Plants

3 illustrations that you can use as wallpapers!

Another day, another fun activity. And because the weather outside isn’t great, I decided to doodle again; this time something that you can use as a phone wallpaper! 😊

Here are the illustrations!

123

They’re quite simple, but I really like how they turned out! I currently have the third one as my phone wallpaper! 😏

I couldn’t decide which background color to go for, so I went for all of them, haha!
If you want to use them, just save them and BAM, you got yourself a new phone wallpaper!

Let me know which one of the 3 is your favourite! Mine is the last one! πŸ˜‹

Throughout next week I plan on making a fun little doodle related project, so expect a new post about that next Sunday! πŸ˜€

Have a nice day!

 

Leave a Reply

