Flowers and Luna

Update post!

Today has been fun so far!

  • Luna had a photoshoot (Well, I just took some photos of her because she was being adorable. 😋), which I’ll share with you in a bit so you can see the cuteness too!;
  • I painted something and took photos of flowers.

Now, prepare yourself for the incomparable modelling talent of Luna! 😆

PicMonkey CollagePicMonkey Collage2DSC01147

DSC01119
“Ok human, can you stop now??”

I find the last photo so funny, haha!

Also, as I said, I’ve painted something today! This is what it looks like:

DSC00716
Let me know what you think. It’s not amazing, but it’s an idea that I’ve had for a while! 😀

And now, last but not least, here are the other photos that I’ve taken today!

DSC00528 DSC00720 DSC00725

That’s it!

Let me know what you think of Luna’s photoshoot, haha! I hope it made you smile!

Have a lovely day!

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Your cat is absolutely darling. I’ve been wanting a tuxedo kitten myself!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

