A day in photos – YouTube video!

Yesterday I felt more creative than usual, so I decided to transform the “Flowers and Luna” post into a fun YouTube video!

It took me a while to edit it, but I’m really happy with how it ended up looking. 😋

Here are some screenshots from the video!

1213141516

 

These are some of the many scenes of the video (well, actually not so many, ’cause the video is 50 seconds long, haha).

If you want to see the full thing, go to my YouTube channel (username is oxria), or click here!

I know people always say this, but it would really mean a lot if you watched it! I’d really like to know what you think! 🙂

Sorry for the short, random post! I hope you’re having a great day!

Leave a Reply

