A beautiful day – New short animation

I've made a new animation!

This time it’s a funny one. Or at least it’s supposed to be, haha. I tried.

You can see it on my YouTube channel: oxria
or here!

Here are some screenshots from the video:

scene 5scene 2the end

If you watch it, let me know what you think! It would mean a lot to me! πŸ’›

Also, I’m sorry for the lack of posts recently, but the weather has been crazy hot where I live (I’m talking 40 degrees Celsius hot) and I’ve been staying inside all day, hiding from the sun.

But hey, at least I have my cat, right? Haha.

Also, I’ve recently started watching Game of Thrones. I’m kinda late to the party, I know.
Well, at least now I have something to spend my time on while staying inside. πŸ˜†

Anyway, I hope you’re having fun where you live. How is the weather there? What have you been up to? ☺

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Cute animation. I looove Game of Thrones! You better hurry and watch them before any spoilers come out when the new season airs! haha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

