Tuesday

And yet another day!

Today I woke up earlier than yesterday (woohoo!).

For breakfast, I made myself a banana and apple smoothie.DSC01211

I know, it doesn’t look that great. But it tastes good! ๐Ÿ˜‹
For some extra flavor I added coconut flakes and blended them together with the fruit, which really made a huge difference in the taste. It was YUMMY.

In the afternoon I went out with my friends and visited random places in the city. These are some of the photos that I managed to take.IMG_5182IMG_5186ย IMG_51320ย IMG_5183ย IMG_5189

IMG_5187
Oh hi there everyone, how you doin’?ย 

We then went to eat at McDonald’s and after that, we went home. ๐Ÿ”๐ŸŸ
When I got home, I took a quick shower after which I started reading. (I mentioned the book I’m currently reading in my previous post.)
And now, here I am, writing this.

That was my day. I know, not that exciting, but hey, it is what it is. I’m not trying to make my days seem more exciting than they actually are. ๐Ÿ˜€

Anyway, that’s it for today! See you tomorrow!

Have a great day! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Leave a Reply

