Wednesday

Another day, another post!

Today was a good day.

I started my day with a quick trip to my local store. I had a quest for myself: to find and buy sushi. Β πŸ˜πŸ™
I’m a huuuge lover of sushi, even though I’ve only recently discovered it. I mean, I knew about it, but I hadn’t had the chance to try it before.

IMG_5218

Unfortunately, they didn’t have any, so I ended up buying myself some chicken aaaaaand… a small pizza (which was delicious).

DSC01242

On my way home, I snapped some pictures of things that caught my attention, such as:
flowers,

IMG_5207Β IMG_5197

the sky,

IMG_5212Β IMG_5211

and a very friendly cat!asd

After I got home and finished eating, I started reading (The Taking by Dean Koontz).

When my mom came home from work, she surprised me with some sushi!

DSC01164
😍

Of course, I ate it in about 3 minutes.

Then, I continued reading and did that for the rest of the day. I’m really enjoying the book and can’t stop reading it. πŸ˜†

And now I’m here, with Luna next to me, being as cute as always!fasfa

That was my day!

I hope yours was a good one as well! πŸ˜€

 

 

Leave a Reply

