Thursday

Today was a rainy day.

DSC01254

After eating breakfast, I went on YouTube to catch up on Zoella’s new vlog. After watching that and a few other youtubers, I started reading.

The rain never affects my mood in a bad way. In fact, I always feel cozy and nice when the weather’s like this. If it wasn’t extremely hot where I live, I would even get the candles out and light them (yeah, I go ALL out, haha). Rain = candles, fireplace, tons of blankets, a good book/movie. Β πŸ™Œ

Before the rain started, I went outside and photographed some flowers (Don’t really know why. I just felt like it πŸ˜„.)

1

When I went back inside, the rain started.

I spent the entire afternoon watching Game of Thrones. When the rain stopped, I went outside again, this time to look for a rainbow (I hoped that there would be one) and there was one! 🌈

IMG_5234
😍

In the evening I didn’t do much, aside from doodling something. ✏

26

This is what I doodled. What do you think? πŸ˜€

And that’s pretty much it. That was my day!

How was your day? Let me know.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Sounds like a relaxing day (: love the pictures and that doodle is adorable xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

