Friday

It's friiiiiiiiidaaaaaayy!

Today, unlike yesterday, was a really sunny day.

DSC01270

Even so, I spent my entire day inside, relaxing, reading and surfing the internet.

Time goes by so fast when spent online. It’s crazy. Although, I have to admit, I love being on the internet.

One of the things I like to do in my free time is go on online shops (clothing, homeware), look at the things they have and think: “I’ll buy this when I’m older!” or “I’ll have this in my home one day!”. πŸ˜†

In fact, I’ve recently written a huge list of online shops, just for, you know, future reference, haha.
If you’d like me to share it with you, let me know! It has my favourite clothing and homeware shops in it. πŸ˜‹

Okay, back to Friday.
I found this cute little bookmark that I made about 1 or 2 years ago! If you’d like to know how I made it, tell me, and I’ll make a post for that as well! πŸ˜„

DSC01272

DSC01273

As I said, I spend my entire day relaxing, so I don’t really have anything else to share with you from today. πŸ˜† Whoops.

I hope you enjoyed this week of posts. I’ll end it here. If I have anything exciting happening in the future, I’ll definitely make a series of posts like those again! πŸ˜€

How was your day?

 

 

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That bookmark is too cute!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

