Halfway through 2017.

A bit more than halfway actually, haha.

The other day I felt bored and decided to put together a little video made of clips filmed with my iPhone 4 throughout the first half of this year. (Well, not just clips. Some photos too!)

My phone camera is not the best, but it’s all I have at the moment, and since I always film things when I travel, I thought of making this YouTube video.

I really like how it turned out. I hope you do too!
If you watch it, let me know what you think! πŸ˜‹

You can see it here. (Or search for my channel: oxria) 😊

Also, I’m currently trying to save money to buy a new camera that has better filming quality. One of my biggest dreams is making YouTube videos. And although I’m making some right now, I want to be better at it, which is why I need a better camera.

Alright, I’ll stop talking about YouTube now. πŸ˜†

Last week I didn’t do much. The weather was just too hot to do anything at all, haha.

But yesterday I went to a wedding! It was an exciting, long day. I really liked my little outfit, so I think I’ll make a new post on that soon. πŸ˜„

If you’ve read everything up to this point, I salute you. (How did you not get bored??)

Anyway, I’ll end it here! I hope you’ve had an amazing week! 🌈

Here are some screenshots from the YouTube video! πŸ˜€

1Β 2

3

 

Leave a Reply

