A lookbook

First ever post related to outfits! FUN FUN FUN! [REPOST FROM MAY 6, 2017]

I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned that I like clothes and creating outfits (as in wearing them, not designing them, haha). Well, I do. I find it fun, and that’s why I like it so much. ๐Ÿ˜€

So, for today’s post, I decided to share with you 2 outfits.

I thought I’d tell you the phases of clothing that I’ve been through, but I don’t want to bore you. So I’m just going to say that, recently, I’ve been into colourful clothes, which is what you’ll see in the outfits that I’ve put together. ๐Ÿ˜€

Without further ado, here are the outfits!

1
324

Please excuse my awkward posing, it was the first time I had someone take my photos (even if that personย was my mom). I didn’t really know what to do with my arms, haha. That’s why I look like I’m scratching ย in the featured image. Oh… what can I do?

Anyway, that’s it! I had so much fun editing the photos, as you can probably tell! ๐Ÿ˜€

Hope you like them. Let me know what you think!

(Oh, sweatshirtย andย jeans are from Pull&Bear, boots and jacket are from Bershka – I don’t think they have them anymore.)

 

Leave a Reply

