My wardrobe favourites

I've had this idea in my mind for some time.

I thought that sharing my favourite items of clothing from my wardrobe with you would be a nice post. So that’s what I’m doing today! 😁

To be honest, my wardrobe is not that big. But I have some pieces that I really really love.

There are a lot of clothes out there that I would love to buy. But I’ll buy them when I’m older, haha. I promise you, there will be a lot of fashion related posts (lookbooks, hauls…) in the future, when I have my own money. 😊

But for now, these are the pieces that I currently own and LOVE.

First one! This top.

4dd5305de56a6d23212ab5369e58a613
Photo from Zara’s official website.

It’s from Zara. You can find it here (the link takes you to the white one).
When I first saw it, I fell in love. I really wanted to get the white one, but they didn’t have it in store, so I ended up getting it on black. It was the last one available as well. I was lucky!
I really like it, even if it’s black.

IMG_5160
This is what it looks like on. Love it. 😍

Next item, this sweatshirt from Pull&Bear.

5592358306_2_6_1
Photo from Pull&Bear’s official website.

You’ve probably seen this one before, in my lookbook post.

I really love the color of it, and the writing on the arm (it says “anyway it’s cancelled”). It’s also really comfy and soft inside. πŸ‘

IMG_4381

It’s on sale at the moment, which makes me feel kind of bad, haha. Don’t you just hate when you buy something and then a month later it’s on sale and you regret everything? Yeah, me too. πŸ˜„

The pair of jeans in the above photo is also my favourite! Find them here (they’re also on sale – really, again??).

Next, I present to you, my favourite dress (also, the one that I wore to the wedding I mentioned in my “Halfway through 2017” post)!PicMonkey 231321

I have no idea what I’m doing with my hands in the second picture. Oh well.

It’s from a shop called Mohito, but it’s not available on the website anymore.
I really like it. It took me about 2 months to find the perfect dress, and I think I made a good choice getting this one. πŸ˜€

That’s all, I think. Those are my favourite clothes! ✨ What do you think?

What are your wardrobe favourites? I’d really like to know! 😊

 

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Super cute, I love your style! Especially love the Zara blouse and your cool jeans πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

