Picnic day

Last Sunday my mom and I decided to finally have the picnic I had planned for a long time.

On one of my earliest posts here I made a list of things I want to do or achieve in life. Life goals, I called them.
One of those goals was having a picnic. 🌳

So we had one!Β 

We packed a blanket, sandwiches, a bottle of water and left for the park.

2Β 3Β 1
The park we went to was near a lake and we found the perfect spot for our picnic.

4

It was such a lovely day. A bit hot, but hey, still lovely.
Of course, I had my mom take some photos of my outfit.

5

6

Same pair of jeans you’ve seen in my last 2 posts, yep. πŸ˜†

7

There was also a zoo near the park, so we decided to visit it too.

Although I’m not a big fan of zoos (I don’t like animals being locked in cages), it was somewhat nice seeing so many animals up close.

8

9

10

13

11

14

15

But yeah, that was my Sunday! A pretty fun day! ✨

12

What have you been doing recently? 😊

7 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Great pictures, enjoying looking around your blog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a cute outfit! That top is so pretty (: looks like you had a wonderful day xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This sounds so nice! And I love your outfit!!
    elena xo
    https://outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi hi, I’ve just nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award! Hope you’ll check it out and answer my questions (: https://kittyp0p.wordpress.com/2017/08/03/sunshine-bl0gger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

