Sunshine Blogger Award

I don't even know how to start this post. I'm so excited!! 😊

So I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Kittyp0pΒ and I’d like to thank her for supporting my blog and nominating me. It’s my first ever nomination and I’m really excited! Definitely check her blog out as well if you haven’t already!

I’ve read award posts before, but I never thought I’d ever be nominated for one, which is why I’m really happy and thankful right now, haha! πŸ˜†

Award rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you;
2. Answer their questions;
3. Nominate other blogs;
4. Give them your own questions;
5. Let them know they’ve been nominated.

___________________________________________________

Kittyp0p’s questions for me:

  1. How many years of school have you taken? If you’re still in school, what year?
    I’m still in school! I’m currently in 10th grade.
  2. Who’s your celebrity crush?
    I’m not really sure if I have one, actually. My favourite actor at the moment is Asa Butterfield though.
  3. Favorite shade of pink?
    Dusty pink. 😍
  4. Favorite candy/movie snack?
    Carrots! I’m kidding (or am I?), any snack.
  5. Do you prefer tea or coffee?
    I don’t like coffee, so tea. β˜•
  6. Describe your dream house.
    Oooh, this is a big one. Okay, let’s see… My dream house would be a scandinavian one with tall ceilings. πŸ˜€
  7. What’s the best photo in your camera roll?
    Perhaps not the best, but definitely my favourite, this one of Luna sleeping on my arm.IMG_5282
  8. Who/what gives you the most happiness?
    Who? My family. What? My blog. πŸ’ž
  9. What was the last thing you read?
    This question, hehe.
  10. How many constellations do you know by name?
    Well, let’s see. I know the zodiac ones, Ursa Major, Ursa Minor and Orion. So 15. I should probably look up the other ones, haha.
  11. Do you have a green thumb?
    Unfortunately, no.

Alright, those were the questions!

___________________________________________________

Now onto my nominations!
I nominate Purple Palace and Luna Wandering. 😊

My questions for them:

  1. How old are you?
  2. When did you start blogging?
  3. Cats or dogs?
  4. What’s your favourite color?
  5. Favourite item of clothing?
  6. What’s your favourite picture from your camera roll?
  7. What is the last book you read?
  8. What do you like to do in your free time?
  9. Do you have any pets?
  10. What makes you happy?
  11. Do you play any musical instruments?

That’s it! These are all my questions for the nominees!

Congratulations to the nominees and thank you, again, for supporting my blog and making this Award possible! ✨

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Congratulations again and thank you for answering! You did such a lovely job and happy 1st award haha (:

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Aw congrats on your first award!! That is amazing. x haha I personally love carrots with ranch dressing! πŸ˜‚πŸ₯•πŸ’›

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

