A clothing haul

I got some new clothes!Β 
And I think this is my first haul on this blog! Exciting, exciting!

Summer break is almost over for me so, of course, I had to buy some clothes for the new school year! πŸ‘•πŸ‘–

I’m really happy with the pieces that I got, so I decided to share them with you! 😊

Let’s get right into it.
First piece, this shirt!

DSC01571

I like the frills, the collar, the fabric, I like everything about it! πŸ‘

DSC01573.JPG

IMG_5592

Next item that I got is a pair of simple black jeans.

DSC01579

I know, not that exciting, but hey, you can never go wrong with black jeans.
Next item is my favourite out of all of them. You’ll see why in a second.Β πŸ˜„

DSC01576

Ta-dah! It’s this baby blue raincoat! I love it! Basically, if I were a coat, I’d be this one, haha. πŸ˜†

collage

I love that it’s simple, yet really cute.
The next item is also the last, and it’s this pair of sneakers.

DSC01580

I saw these and liked them the minute they came out, but I didn’t buy them at the time.
When I went to the store yesterday, I saw them again, and guess what? They were on sale at half price! Now that’s what I call a GREAT deal. 😎

Anyway, these are all the pieces I got! I’m really happy with them. πŸ˜€
Let me know what you think of them.

I hope you’re having a great week so far!

 

 

 

9 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That blouse and jacket are the cutest!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great items (: I love haul posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love the white blouse, it’s super cute, but my favorite is definitely the raincoat ^^ Reminds me of the one I had has a kid, it’s the exact same shape except it was yellow πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hey Girl!! Nice haul, I really enjoyed it. And also how about if we support each other by following each other?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

