My favourite online clothing & homeware shops

A list of my favourite online shops...

As you may know by now, I like clothes. That sounds a bit weird.Β 
I mean, I enjoy putting clothes together, creating outfits and getting to express my style. πŸ‘•

However, one thing that I don’t think I’ve mentioned before is that I also love decorating.
In my free time I like to go on home decor sites and look at the things they have. Not to buy them, but to find pieces that I like and think “I’d love to have this in my future house!”. πŸ’­

I guess I’m a home decor enthusiast. πŸ˜†

Anyway, enough of that, let’s talk aboutΒ the list!

So, while browsing and looking on various online shops, I decided to write them down and create a list so that I know which sites to go on when I’m older (and want to buy things).

The list has been getting longer and longer recently, so I thought it would be nice to share it and make online shopping a little bit easier for you! πŸ˜‹

Here is the list!

online shops list

You can save the picture on your phone (or any other device) and use it when you need to! πŸ˜„

I hope my list will somewhat help you with your online shopping! πŸ’»

Thank you for reading! ✨

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Some of those are my favorites too! I’ll have to check out the others

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the suggestions! Will definitely keep these in mind (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

